ASK LEO:DOES THE FICKLE NATURE OF CRYPTOCURRENCY VALUE RESTRICTS PEOPLE FROM INVESTING IN CRYPTOCURRENCY?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

1_20220925_043432_0000.png

Anytime I have a thought about cryptocurrency investment, there is this question that usually cross my mind. The question is why do people still keep investing in cryptocurrency heavily despite its fickle nature. This is a question I have not been able to fathom myself,my bad,shame on me I have no reasonable answer to that question in whichever way or manner that will please my disturbed mind towards this question. Moreso, despite it fickle nature, People still don't care to invest in cryptocurrency.

What could be the reason why people still invest in cryptocurrency despite preach about it volatility?

One thing crossed my mind as at the time I was writing this post is that,is it because what cryptocurrency investment is all about are glaringly spelt out for potential newbies. Is that the reason why they wouldn't mind? Is it because cryptocurrency is open with its rules and regulations, pros and cons. Maybe because people are being told the truth about cryptocurrency why they feel like it's an investment that can be trusted. Truthfully,if you look at most online investment platform,most of them are full of lies and promises that they won't be able to fulfill like Ponzi scheme, MMM scheme where most Nigerians lost almost all their savings in the investment. So I think because cryptocurrency explains itself how its work,maybe that's the reason why people prefer to invest in cryptocurrency.


Thanks for stopping by to view my blog. Please do have a wonderful day ahead.@peterale cares🤭

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @peterale ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Most investors are fools. Some investors are shrewd. And this will be the case always. Aim to be the shrewd investor. !PIZZA

I couldn't agree less with your point. You nail it. Thanks for stopping by to comment.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@cryptothesis(1/10) tipped @peterale (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 124 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @peterale, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.