You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Punks Update

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My 9 punks are showing up in the gallery when not logged in but in another browser, logged in, I can't seem to get the new 5 ones to show or log out. Looks like the only solution is manually deleting site data and logging in again.

After doing that, I now see the 9 I should see in there. It would be nice to see the one I have up for sale there too, now that I think about it.

Also, tiny little thing not worth changing now, but logging in you still sign a message that says "Test"
image.png

Sort:  

My 9 punks are showing up in the gallery when not logged in but in another browser, logged in, I can't seem to get the new 5 ones to show or log out. Looks like the only solution is manually deleting site data and logging in again.

Have you tried Control F5, could be a cache issue with beta, I had to do that so it didn't try to use old data.

After doing that, I now see the 9 I should see in there. It would be nice to see the one I have up for sale there too, now that I think about it.

You can find yours on the market, but I have some plans for changes, I had to limit the functionality to make sure I can have a launch for Hivefest.

Also, tiny little thing not worth changing now, but logging in you still sign a message that says "Test"

It's just a temp message to verify keychain, but I changed it and will push it out today.

Can you check dev console, you getting a message about Vuex?

Yes
image.png

Yes the storage of all nfts exceeded browser storage. I am working on a quick fix prior to entire database turning into static file.

Another point of feedback, I didn't notice it but the punk I put up for 500 HIVE got sold and it seems I got paid 450 SWAP.HIVE. A 10% fee is fine but that should be presented up front (like on the sell dialog), as that's the first I saw of a fee. Mentioning it gets paid in SWAP.HIVE would also be useful, as not everyone would think to check that.

It is on the bottom of the page under the FAQ. It is similar fees as NFT Showroom. I don't think they mention it either as I got the same shock. When I catch up fixing other things, I will try to find a way to list it in another place that is easier to see.