Sort:  

.

@misterdelegation was another highly staked one. I believe there were one or two others of insignificant stake, and Stinc had more accounts that now in theory belong to Sun but didn't have their keys changed.

Also I think @themarkymark might have better insight about the rings and such.

I remember steem-dragon, matreshka, hinomaru-jp, menacamel and some others no longer in the top 30 were obvious sockpuppet accounts meant to project a hologram of international diversity.

A lot of the sock puppets did a feign death right before the theft to look innocent, but you can look at the activity to see their alts voted in immediately by Justin Sun.

.

I wasn't around early on, I got here July 1st 2017, so I missed a lot of the early times. I kick myself for missing out on the mining and the early development but I didn't hear about Steem until about a week before I joined.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta