You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Stocks] [Inflation] What if I told you will soon get 20 % interest rate on your bank account ?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

We are living in a Matrix... Everything is upside-down, people in charge know very well what they are doing, and others are just hypnotized, as you said... Interest rates of 20% are possible if inflation rates stay (or go up) at these levels... But, what the heck I need 20% more dollar shitcoins? That's the main question...

I'm so happy that I have found crypto... :)


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Yup Totally.
Crypto could act as a safe haven for investors looking to switch.
Very much thanks for picking up my post by the way . It is a bit hard for small accounts to get noticed. I appreciate it :)