Centralized Tokens Value .:. #MyHiveGoals 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The last week on HIVE and its layer-2 (on Hive-Engine) was very interesting... There was some major news regarding the tokens that I accumulate and have inside these weekly reports! We still didn't have the HIVE blockchain hard fork and we will probably wait for some time more for that, but it was turbulent on other levels...


Centralized Tokens Value.jpg
Created in Canva.com

Before I dive into #MyHiveGoals, I just want to comment on one thing regarding specific projects that I follow... You see if you have invested (time or money) into some blockchain game, you have to be aware that that kind of investment is very risky... Especially as almost ALL of them are run by centralized entities... That can be good, but also, that can be bad as well as you never know what could happen tomorrow if owners decide to drop the game, for example...

On the other side, blockchain game development can be very dynamic... One of the major characteristics of crypto games is that they do have a beginning (sometimes many times in alpha or beta test periods), but they don't have an end! The development never stops, if stops, the game usually dies... We always can see different things added to games, built on the top of the game, tweaked gameplay, etc...

As we have tokens attached to games, all these "perks" usually cause price changes on it... So, even if we think that the game token is going down (or it looks to us that it will go down forever), we can't know what will developers add to the game... New additions can bring new value, new use cases, and prices could rise... It happened with Splinterlands many times, and also with Rising Star, and it could happen again...


pg divider203.png

Let's get back to the #MyHiveGoals and numbers for the last week... The chase to my monthly HivePower goal continues... :)


MyHiveGoals00.png
screenshot from hivestats.io

Counting this post, I have done 4 posts during this week and it's kind of a place where I would like to be... It's hard to create daily posts and still be original, unique, and interesting to read... I know that many of you can do that, but I can't... Maybe it's because of the years that I have... Just kidding... Anyways, more posts mean more author rewards in the future, and that means more HivePower! As you can see by the numbers in the table under, I have continued with my weekly power-ups... The magic number is 200-250 HP growth per week... If I don't get there with author and curation rewards, I'm adding the rest from my layer-2 earnings...

In the last 7 days, I have staked 253 additional HIVE! I would like to skip 42K at the #HivePUD, but we will see if I will get there... 43K would be a nice number to hit on September 1st!


pg divider203.png

My LEO Power monthly goal is already colored in green, so every additional stake will be a headstart for the next month's goal... I have staked almost 90 LEO tokens during the last 7 days...


pg divider203.png

The price of the WORKERBEE tokens stopped falling during this week and you can notice a lot more buy orders for a (relatively) higher number of tokens... Yes, we still have 2-3 big whales selling tokens, but maybe we are close to the bottom price... This is just my opinion and not financial advice... I had some tokens that I keep liquid, but I will probably stake them during the next week...

Now, the other token that is connected to WORKERBEEs is the BEE token... It is a token that you can "mine" by staking WB tokens... As they are connected, their value is also connected... If one goes down, there is a big probability that the other one will follow... As the BEE token is going down faster, I have some concerns about it, but there can be some future use cases for it, so I can't know what will happen... In any case, I have continued with staking my tokens, and my BEE POWER has grown by 18...


pg divider203.png

GAMING GOALS

My yearly RISING STAR goal is already filled, but I have continued with collecting cards... I have almost 6700 NFTs in my collection at the moment and new cards are coming on September 2nd... Also, there is some news regarding the tokenomics of the game as the STARBITS token went a bit down... As RISING STAR is just the game, I'm not worried too much about it... I have fun playing it, developing different strategies, and earning additional income that helps me reach my other goals!

Regarding SPS tokens, we have finally got the big changes inside the game and particularly, the rewards system... DEC tokens aren't anymore present inside rewards chests and that will remove the huge pressure that was on that token... On the other side, we are getting SPS tokens as rewards, and all those tokens are directly staked inside the game... I didn't calculate them in this report as I have started unstake of some tokens that I want to put inside the pools, but I will do that probably the next week... In any case, I will not go under 65555 staked tokens which was my initial goal for this year!

pg divider203.png

It's time to update the numbers and put them into the spreadsheet until the next week! So, freshly updated numbers for #MyHIVEGoals, on August 28th, 2022 are:

MyHiveGoals01.png

Join us in this awesome #MyHiveGoals and let's grow together! You can find the original post about the challenge by @robwillmann here.

Thank you for your time,

~ph~

pg divider203.png

The link to my initial 2022 Goals Edition is here...

These are my initial goals for 2022 created on January 2nd, 2022:

InitialGoals2022.png

Update 06.02.2022.
BEE POWER 2500 --> 3500
RISING STAR NFTs 5555 --> 6000


pg divider203.png

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Great goals and interesting news on the tokens you are holding.
Happy new week 👋🏻😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for checking out my post!
Have an awesome week you too!

!LUV

You are so welcome @ph1102 😊
Thank you kindly!

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's so inspiring to see such goal like this.

In the last 7 days, I have staked 253 additional HIVE! I would like to skip 42K at the #HivePUD, but we will see if I wil53 Hive get there... 43K would be a nice number to hit on September 1st!

What I can say is wow. Staking 253 Hive in seven days is already a big amount for me since I'm still a few months old here. Goodluck on your desired amount to hit on the #HivePUD. More Hive to stake in the next following days.

Thank you for your kind words! I'm here on HIVE for over 3 years and I'm accumulating my HivePower from the beginning... The point of these "public" #MyHiveGoals is to show that if I can do it, everyone can do it... :) In that way, it could inspire others to do the same... I hope it will work on you too 😃

!LUV

You're welcome. It's really inspiring to see and meet an inspiring Hiver like you here. Sharing your goals with us and working to achieve that is truly a motivational to us especially to me to aim and achieve things like that. Truly if you can do it, we can also do it as long as we are motivated and consistent in reaching our goals. Thank you so much...

Thanks once again! You should try it and create your own Hive goals!

Have an awesome week!

Nice going. I have never really participated in this. Think I am going to start.

Your goals are so clear. I have been racking my brain about what to do for content. Maybe this contest can get my content ball rolling.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

These weekly reports help me a lot with my focus and concentration... If I fall back behind them, they motivate me to push more and put back on track...
It doesn't mean that it will do the same for you, but as it works for me, there is a chance that it will for you too... 😃

!WINE

Yeah. I am gonna shoot to get my goals together by Sept. 1 and make my first #MyHiveGoals post!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

untitled.gif

😀

I will :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @steemstreems.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.180


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I'm wanting to make a post about my goals for the last quarter. I love the way you made the control.
Thanks for sharing.

!1UP

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

cartel_curator_final.gif
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

You should definitely DO IT! It's fun and you will have your results in front of you... They will be there to remind you to push more or to relax... :) But definitely, it should keep your focus on goals! There are many distractions out there that always move our attention and very often, we forget why are we here...

!PIZZA

Great progress on your goals and 200-250 HP is what I get in a month. I don't know if I would even try for that amount each week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Believe me, I couldn't do it either a year ago... So many things changed and made it possible...
Thanks!

!LUV

When I look at where you were in January and where you are now it's an incredible progression, congratulations.
!CTP

Documenting these things through reports makes them more visible, more real... And that motivates me to achieve my goals from the beginning of the year!
Thank you!

!PIZZA

Great progress, the crypto games thing is fascinating. There are so many projects and you never know exactly how they will evolve.
I think 2 things are especially important here, 1. timing and 2. always stay informed to not miss possible developments.

Enjoy your week

!ALIVE

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @captainloken. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are right about these 2 things... I wasn't in the Rising Star at the beginning... Begun with playing 6-7 months after it was launched... That's probably why I can't catch the first Top 30 players :)

!PIZZA

Writing 4 days a week may be the sweet spot for you. I noticed at myself that sometimes posting daily reduces the quality of the post. Whether we are talking about rushing a post because of lack of time, not a great idea in the first place or simply being too tired to produce quality content, they add up.

You probably remember the time when I was doing video blogs every single day, for months... I have no idea how I did it, but after some time, I caught myself that I'm repeating over and over the same stuff... It was a wake-up call to stop forcing myself and focus on more quality, more "spot-on" content that can help people...

!LUV

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for the support! Appreciated!

!BEER

Thanks for the !BEER


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @ph1102 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @lipe100dedos!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@leo-curator, @ctp-curator, @bee-curator, @pimp-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @cent-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
littlebee4 tipped ph1102 (x1)
ph1102 tipped lipe100dedos (x1)
ph1102 tipped yeckingo1 (x1)
@ph1102(3/10) tipped @captainloken (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.