Do You Like Rewards Tokens? .:. WorkerBee PH-Pool Week 117

in LeoFinancelast year

I didn't want to make confusion in the title, but it could be said differently... Do you like or dislike rewards tokens? I have found some negative comments about rewards tokens, so I would like to hear your opinion about this matter...

What tokens are in this "category"? Well, if you have commented on some of my posts, you have probably noticed that I upvote every meaningful comment that people leave, but also I send some additional tokens... They can be "called" by a simple command inside the comment and you can distribute them if you have a certain "stake" in those tokens... Through time, I have accumulated a nice chunk of PIZZA and LUV tokens, and lately, I'm adding PIMP tokens to my bags... So, I'm regularly using the "call" option to additionally reward people engaging with me...


WorkerBee Pool.jpg
Created in Canva.com

Indeed, some of these rewards tokens (there are more that exist) are a bit "spammy" and sometimes people use them to create an "illusion" of engagement... In certain communities, these additional comments (created by bots) are muted, and to be honest, it looks much better... I understand that abuse exist in some cases, and I understand the "spam" reason for bad opinions about these tokens, but I would like to hear your opinion about this matter...

Do you like to receive these tokens? Are their comments annoy you? Do you want me to stop using them in the comment section of my posts? I know that every time the person who calls the bot gets some tokens (not a big thing), but personally, I don't sell them so I have nothing from that... Please leave your honest opinion about this in the comment section... Thanks...

pg divider203.png

Back to the report numbers!

In the last week, we didn't get any new members! Also, we got some new delegations from the people who are already in the pool... Thanks for your support!

This week, we have mined 121 BEE tokens in total...

This POOL doesn't have fees and you get up to 20% MORE by delegating to it!


WorkerbeePHPool01.png
WorkerbeePHPool02.png

pg divider203.png

What about the bonus tokens?
Crypto is going down lately, including our beloved HIVE... Ups and downs are normal, so don't worry too much but rather accumulate while we are down... ;) One of the tokens where you can check the "pulse" of the markets is the INDEX token, which is a mix of different Hive-Engine tokens... When markets are down, there is not too much interest in tokens in general, which shouldn't be the case if you have a long-term vision...

There will be distributed 22 INDEX tokens to the delegators of the pool as a bonus reward today!


WorkerbeePHPool03.png

As always, in the end, let's give the exact numbers for this week... There will be distributed 121 BEE tokens and 22 INDEX tokens as a bonus... The APR (without the bonus) was 8.07%, and when we added the bonus it went up to 9.518%!

I have calculated the ROI approximately with medium prices for all tokens at the moment of creating this post... So, those numbers are valid if you bought WB and sold BEE tokens at the middle HiveEngine price...

Do you want to sponsor the PH-Pool with your tokens, receive a short SPONSORED segment in this post, and raise awareness about your front-end or dApp? Please let me know in the comment section, or contact me through Discord or Twitter and we will find the best solution for both parties...


pg divider203.png

If you want to join the WorkerBee PH-Pool, the only thing that you have to do is to STAKE tokens to YOUR account and DELEGATE your staked WORKERBEE tokens to THIS account (@ph1102)! Every week you will get the portion of mined BEE tokens and BONUS rewards!

pg divider203.png

All payments will be made after publishing this post...

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comment section!

You can find more about this pool in the initial post here https://peakd.com/hive-119826/@ph1102/workerbee-p-h-ool-let-s-help-each-other

Thank you for your time,

~ph~


pg divider203.png

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. Odysee

Sort:  

I think for a little stakeholder they are just a nice way to give something extra if we like a comment oder a post.

Hmmm... reminded me, I have to look for my workerbees maybe there are new ones to stake

I think for a little stakeholder they are just a nice way to give something extra if we like a comment oder a post.

That was the reason why I was distributing them to people who were commenting, but I do see that many people are annoyed by them... I will continue with upvoting comments and stop with distributing reward tokens (LUV, PIZZA, etc)

For me it depends on the people and also communities, I know people who like it and they get some

I personaly don't use these tokens because I believe they don't bring much value. I prefer to give hive upvotes on comments :-)

Yeah... I'm doing the same with upvoting, and those tokens were like an additional value... but OK... see that many people dislike them, so I will stop doing that :)

I love the rewards tokens! I'm currently growing my Pimp stake too. Have you looked into Alive? They're a nice community, and the token has a good following :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Yeah, I know about ALIVE and I know @flaxz for quite some time... He is a very dedicated Hivian and the whole tribe is doing very well!
We are having a nice collaboration on @liotes, and trying to figure out more ways to work together...

Awesome 🙌 Alive is one of the first tribes who welcomed me, and it's a joy to see them thriving :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@wrestlingdesires just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ph1102.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks a lot Zoltan, I try my best with the time I have.

!ALIVE

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks man.

!ALIVE

@wrestlingdesires! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I think they are abit spammy and have cut down their usage myself.

Message received! Will try to control myself and skip reward tokens for a while... :)

Cheers!

I am in favor of most of the reward tokens. A lot of them are actually community tokens that are distributed and then the receiver can learn more about that community and build on their holdings with lots of other use cases. Examples of these are !CTP !ALIVE and !PGM
Others have a community but not a front end like the !PIZZA
while others are just reward tokens with no other use cases. I do agree thought that most are spammy.

Thanks for sharing your view! You are right that some of those are "tribe" tokens too, and they are usually worth more...

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I read all the responses, and now I understand why so many people sometimes react so "cool" to my posts). They just don't like my tip tokens... lol

I love them myself. You just have to know how to cook them. Hehe.

And yes, I agree, being able to turn off bot notifications would be ideal for everyone.

!LUV
!ALIVE
!invest_vote

Hehehehe... Well, I got the same impression as you... That's why I decided to ask this question... I mean, I can "survive" without giving these tokens to people, so not a problem to stop doing it if people say so... And it looks like people do find them a bit "spammy" and I will probably stop giving away them... at least on my posts... 😃

😜
!ALIVE
!WINE
!invest_vote


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @ph1102.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.095


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@ph1102, @stdd(3/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

I haven't got round to mute these bots on my blog or my community yet, will have to stop procrastinating and do that

Hehehehe... I have to admit that they can be annoying, but on the other side, some people like to get them and collect them... We should find a balance... :)

Some tokens are my favorite, i like to have them in my bag but i never get annoyed from those comments as i think it's from the bot, although i never get the chemistry of those comments

I suppose that a good solution would be if we could "disable" bot comments on our posts... Similarly how it is done in communities...

How we can do it in our post??

You can't... I was just saying hypothetically that it would be great if we would have that possibility...

If you are the owner of the community, you have that option...

Ohhh yes it would be great option than, well it's okay

I also have a lot in my wallet but I'm unable to figure out their use cases. Even their prices are close to nothing.

Their main use case is that when you have a certain amount of tokens, you can "call the command" in the comment section and reward others with it...
Ans yes, most of them are or close to zero, or going toward it...

What is the use of such rewards whose value is nothing?

Well, it has some value... and some people like to accumulate them... Maybe you should ask large stakeholders in the specific tokens... :)

In the very beginning they seem to have some values as the result of hype. In my wallet there have been many such tokens and I don't even check them. Take the example of Whaleshares tokens, which are almost dead now. Even for many years, it was competing with hive and steemit.

I would like to say here that if such tokens are found then it is a good thing because it will encourage people to work more because it will be extra income for them and it will be extra hard and whenever a person like this A person is happy when he gets something.

Yeah, I have a similar opinion... That every little that could help is good for people in need...

Some Hive Engine tokens such as Leo, Waiv, Pob, Cent, Ctp have been doing good, but most of them seems to be just a junk.

Unfortunately, that is the truth... over 95% of tokens (not just on Hive-Engine) are junk...

Thanks for running the pool and for the BEE/INDEX tokens.

I tend to use the reward tokens on giveaway posts but I try not to for the rest. I find that they tend to be a bit spammy so I have limited that a bit but I don't mind using CTP, WINE or PGM on normal replies. I find that CTP is not spammy and WINE/PGM at least returns an ok value.

I forgot to mention those... I was using WINE for some time, but then they got an "enemy" who was commenting bs under their comments... :)

Nice bonus 👍thanks as always. Time to add some workerbee again 🤣

!LOL
!PIZZA

Why did the hipster burn his tongue?
He drank his coffee before it was cool.

Credit: reddit
@ph1102, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @cursephantom

(1/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

hehehe... I got some cheap tokens and added them to Liotes stake... :)

I mostly feel they're spammy and people shouldn't use them as often as they should

It looks like most people think in the same way as you... People have spoken and I will try to limit my usage of them... :)

I have some rewards from tokens. Its not a big amount, but not able to claim it. No matter how i try it just not work !

Hmmm... If you are talking about using the command do "call" the token, it depends from one to another... As they are different projects... But, like someone said in the comment section, most of them are close to 0, so not worth doing it...

Things are getting pretty disturbing, Crypto is down, and we are receiving bad news. Hopefully this will end soon.

We had times like this before, and we will have them in the future too... It is annoying that it lasts a bit longer, but I'm 100% sure that we will go out of the tunnel soon...

!LUV
!CTP
!PIZZA

Thanks for the tokens! I suppose that means that you are pro-reward tokens :)

!HUG

Dear @ph1102, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @synergized.
(1/2)

Thanks for the update and tokens!
!LUV

You are welcome! Thanks for taking part!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for your curation! Appreciated!

!BEER

Thanks for the tokens!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
darmst5339 tipped ph1102
cursephantom tipped ph1102
synergized tipped ph1102
@wrestlingdesires(2/15) tipped @ph1102 (x2)


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !