Prepare Your Liquid HIVE .:. #MyHiveGoals 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Are you ready for the newest #HivePUD? It's coming in two days and I can't wait for it! I did some nice power up during this week, but I'm keeping some "cards in my sleeve" for the #HivePUD, too! It began to be a kind of my addiction lately... lol... Or better said, from its very beginning!


Prepare Your Liquid HIVE.jpg
Created in Canva.com

Anyways, if you don't know what I'm talking about, you can check out the post by @hivebuzz, which you can find here https://leofinance.io/@hivebuzz/pud-202211 Don't forget to power up your HIVE at November 1st!


pg divider203.png

Let's get back to the #MyHiveGoals and numbers for the last week... As you can see from my HiveStats chart, I have continued with building my stairways to ORCA rank! Steady, slowly, and consistently...

I didn't reach any new monthly goals this week, but I have added some tokens to almost all of them... Slowly building on many fronts at the same time... :)


MyHiveStats.png
screenshot from hivestats.io

I have reached the 48K HivePower mark this week and I hope that I will get to the 49K in a couple of days... After that, only 6K more to my ORCA rank, which I will try to achieve in the next two months... I'm slowly preparing drinks and food for the New Year celebration as I will try to get there around January 1st!!! But, we will see...

Lately, I was doing some delegations of one part of my Hive Power as there were some juicy APRs that I didn't want to miss... Of course, I'm trying to keep some "active" Hive Power which I use for upvoting quality posts, and comments of people who support me! Thanks, guys for all your support! It means a lot and I hope that you get some value from my posts, too!


pg divider203.png

The week before, I think that I messed up with my dedicated LEO account for curating posts and I had fewer earnings during the past 7 days... But, as I have already reached my monthly goal for the LEO Power goal, it wasn't that painful... Despite that mistake, I did stake over 30 LEO tokens and the rest of my LEO author rewards, I have swapped to HIVE!


pg divider203.png

No changes in my WORKERBEE goal in the past 7 days... As I'm very close to my yearly goal, I'm not in a hurry to get there ASAP... Taking the time and patiently waiting for some "wick" to fill my buy orders... If it doesn't happen, I will probably buy the rest of the tokens at the market price... For now, not in a hurry...

I have a similar opinion regarding my BEE token goal... I have staked my curation rewards but swapped my author rewards in the last 7 days... In the next 2 months, maybe I will stake ALL rewards, to push this goal a bit...


pg divider203.png

GAMING GOALS

I said that maybe the new Halloween mission in the RISING STAR game will mess up my focus, but it didn't... As a matter of fact, as I want to have those special cards, I will have more cards than usual... lol... And yes, I have already collected 6 Old Blud cards, and a few Halloween instruments cards and I don't plan to stop until I blend the animated versions of them... :) As the mission lasts until November 20th, I have plenty of time to do it... Do you collect these Halloween cards?

The new Splinterlands airdrop for the GLS game has started and all SPS tokens that are staked are "working" for it! So, if you have some staked tokens, you have probably received some GLX tokens for the new (future) game... I have decided to continue with my transition of SPS tokens from staked to the SPS diesel pool and that's why my totals are less than they were last week... Also, in the new future (if the proposal passes), we should receive some SPS rewards for brawl battles! That will be a nice bonus for my goal...

pg divider203.png

It's time to update the numbers and put them into the spreadsheet until the next week! So, freshly updated numbers for #MyHIVEGoals, on October 30th, 2022 are:

MyHiveGoals01.png

Join us in this awesome #MyHiveGoals and let's grow together! You can find the original post about the challenge by @robwillmann here.

Thank you for your time,

~ph~

pg divider203.png

The link to my initial 2022 Goals Edition is here...

These are my initial goals for 2022 created on January 2nd, 2022:

InitialGoals2022.png

Update 06.02.2022.
BEE POWER 2500 --> 3500
RISING STAR NFTs 5555 --> 6000
Update 04.09.2022.
HIVE POWER 54000 --> 55000 (ORCA rank minimum went up)


pg divider203.png

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are getting very close now!! That 50k is edging nearer and then the coveted Orca..

As we get to the finish line, it gets more and more interesting! :)

!LUV

Yep, getting ready for the PUD 😁🤩 can’t miss that… it is addicting hehehe 🤭
Wow you are growing so well. Keep going and you reach Orca for the new year 🥳😎
Wonderful to follow. Exciting times.
Thanks for sharing an update @ph1102
I’m still aiming for Dolphin before I turn 1 year in December. Almost at 5k now 😉
Have a great new week, enjoy it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m still aiming for Dolphin before I turn 1 year in December. Almost at 5k now 😉

That's awesome!!!

untitled.gif

The Dolphin rank is around 5.5K HP, isn't it? You will get there for sure!!!

Have a great week!

!LUV
!PIZZA

Thanks @ph1102 😎
Yep 5537 I believe, it does change…
I will, just not sure when. I know it will be this year though 🤓 🤞🏻🍀

Thanks a lot, enjoy yours. Happy Halloween 🎃

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll be a few days later than the occasion, but powering up a bit just the same.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @operahoser

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Woohooo! It's never too late to power up some HIVE!!!

!PIZZA

Grats to your achievements. Im ready foe tomorrow's hpud 😊

The best day of the month! I like #HivePUD and participating in it for a long time ago!

Thanks!! !LUV

I have my Hive ready and great progress on your goal. Considering you got about 2.5k last month, I think that last 2k shouldn't be an issue for you at all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, I need 2K to 50K, but ORCA is over 55K... There will be a bit more to push until the end of the year!

See you on #HivePUD!

!PIZZA

Great job! Those Risingstar animated cards are amazing I'm trying to get them too.
!CTP

I have collected all the previous animated NFTs and I don't want to miss these ones either!
Thanks!
!LUV

Damn man, we both are so excited about these goals and determined to achieve them! Your HP stair chart looks really nice!

It's interesting that you continue to go after the APR in the diesel pools with your SPS. Can't say you're thinking this wrongly, with so many people flocking into staking SPS for the airdrop. I keep going after both.

Well, I could be wrong regarding staking SPS or better said, putting all into the diesel pool... But, I was staking, and accumulating before, and it didn't go well, so I suppose that that was my main trigger to do it differently this time... Taking profits along the way is the main difference...

GLX token is still a very unknown token with very "loose" launch dates... It's like a rabbit in the forest, and SPS in the diesel pool is like a rabbit in the oven... 😂

!WINE
!PIZZA

I like the comparison with rabbits! :) Having a liquid and high-APR option is insane. Normally, I would see things the other way around. Incentivize people more to stake than to be liquid. And right now the rewards for staking are not very clear as you remarked, other than the staking rewards and the governance power (for what it's worth in comparison to SPS whales).


Congratulations, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @gadrian.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.228


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Soon the time will come. I am sure that you will reach your goal.

!PIZZA

Thanks!!! I'm doing my best and hope for the best!

!PIZZA

my goal in hive is to reach 10k hive power before 2023! to accomplish that i've been powering everything up, from comments to post and i even use my earnings from SPS stack, the vouchers and all goes to my hive power!! and of course i will participate n the PUD day

That's a nice goal! You will need to push very hard to get there in the next 2 months, but it's possible to do it!
Wish you good luck!

!PIZZA

it is really possible, with the income from sps and from post i can do it before 2023

Impressive milestone. I think that anyone who establishes their account over 50K HIVE will do phenomenally well years down the line...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly that was the main idea! To push hard for a couple of years, and try to live from that the rest... ;)

!PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for curating my post! Special thanks to @bhattg!

!BEER

Thanks for the !BEER


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @ph1102 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shohana1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
ph1102 tipped jfang003 (x1)
ph1102 tipped gadrian (x1)
captainloken tipped ph1102 (x1)
ph1102 tipped littlebee4 (x1)
@ph1102(6/10) tipped @malos10 (x1)
littlebee4 tipped ph1102 (x1)
ph1102 tipped operahoser (x1)
ph1102 tipped captainloken (x1)
ph1102 tipped sapphirecrypto (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!