You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning the Game .:. dCity Investment Progress

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I remember that you mentioned something about investing in central banks in the comments on my last report... I don't plan to go on that "banking" investment at all.. I was avoiding all buildings that can be robbed before, and I will probably do the same after the 3rd edition...

Tbh, I still have no idea in what direction should I go... For now, I will try to get to the Top 400 with my second city... and try to keep in Top200 with the first one... Maybe I will get some ideas down the line...

!ENGAGE 20
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@bitcoinflood! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza