You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much can you earn with Splinterlands?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Firstly, thanks for an awesome tool! I didn't know for its existence at all!

Secondly, I play Splinterlands as I Like strategy games and this is one of them... Also, I do content connected with gaming, so that is a kind of "business" side of it... I like to share my discoveries, strategies, and share some of my cards with others... So, it's fun to engage with others... A social part of the game :)

My earning are slightly more than for your account 1, which means that I play more... lol.. As my cards aren't better... But, when we count "earnings" we have to count that we can't sell potions, and you will not sell your cards immediately for that price... But, still, it's a good tool for checking things...

Thanks for sharing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's really an interesting tool. I have to say that I really played badly in the last season and didn't reach champions league. I hope this was an exception :-).

It's true that potions and cards can't be considered as a full income since it's not possible to sell them at the moment.

!ENGAGE 20

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.