You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not Money, It's Crypto .:. I didn't pay with money, I paid with a card

in LeoFinance4 years ago

However I believe that it's a good idea to question this currency and maybe look at other currencies with a more open mindest.

It is a good idea to QUESTION EVERYTHING in the world at the moment... There are so many lies and deceiving... I don't know if that was the case in history, but this is getting ridiculous...

When it's getting more and more difficult to earn money in the traditional economy, this takes a whole new importance. If we look long term we should not think about how to exchange these tokens for fiat money but we should come up with ways so that we can use these tokens to purchase prodcuts and goods...

Well, this is the final goal... At least for me... Working all for crypto, and spending it without thinking about fiat at all... I think that I saw some crypto-card that does that... exchange your crypto directly when you are making payments...

You are welcome for the mention... It was a great post, and I had to mention it... :)