You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Blurt Experience

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

I have lately created a post about these 3 platforms and their differences... As @taskmaster4450le said, Steem is going down very soon... Yes, it's "worth" (coin) more than Hive atm, but that's mainly because of the name...

Hive is starting to be "more than a blogging platform", and I like that it is like that...

Blurt is something in the middle... I think that the main competition of Blurt is actually our Hive tribes, like LEOFinance, Palnet, CTPTalk... I'm not sure about the future and possibilities there, but I would like to see some improvements and results... It's a good thing to have a good competition... ;)

Sort:  

Great, I'll check it out!

I agree that HIVE is becoming more than just a blogging platform and it's brilliant!

And yes, Blurt is mainly competing against Leo and similar blogging communities. Let's see where it can go!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta