You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Had a Million LEO

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

This is an interesting topic for discussion... From my point of view, the point of being an early bird in crypto (yes, I think that it is still early), or in anything else is to take that advantage and use it later when you have enough to make a difference... At least, that is the reason why I accumulate tokens that I have in my portfolio...

Staking them and having a passive income down on the road is an idea... Work less for money, and leaving money to work for me... So, I wouldn't sell any of that million, but I would use them for curating content and delegating to good projects...

Let's see if others will join this interesting discussion... Everyone likes what if games... :)



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem and the CTPtalk tribe by rewarding it".


Source

Sort:  

Thank you for your answer! I like how everyone would invest it back!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta