You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO DeFi Liquidity Pool Incentive, Stacking Hive and Gaming Push .:. #MyHiveGoals January 23rd, 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh, man... Don't do this to me... lol... I'm already playing way too many games on the blockchain... I didn't name Splinterlands and CryptoBrewMaster on this list, so don't push me into Rabona, please... lol...

I was playing religiously Hattrick for a couple of years and I know how it will go if I join Rabona... I have tempted already, and you are adding gasoline to the fire... :)

Thanks for the comment! :)

!ENGAGE 20
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I may be going on reverse mode on some of the goals after couple of month. Instead of keep increasing my stake, I might convert them into Hive or mobilize them to the goal that I am lacking.

That sounds like a good plan... I do that with DEC in Splinterlands and other layer-2 tokens that I don't stake...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Cheers, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @behiver.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE