You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As We Await On The Hybrid Claim Drop - Here's What You'll Need To Know About The Next Few Months

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Interesting stuff, definitely...

Okay, so there are 5 Million Leo tokens, and there are 100,000 Cub tokens dropped. We'll use just a basic formula here and say that it will be 50 Leo staked to 1 Cub.

I didn't know that it will be 100K... I suppose that I have missed it in all this craziness around LEO stuff, and my personal project launch... Good to know this... ;)

And excited about the tribe... We need more tribes that have a clear plan and tokenomics, as I think that we are finally matured in that part... There were a lot of tryouts and failures, and it's time to start good stuff... And lately, we have a lot of new, unique, creative projects...

Good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well, like I say with the drop it's all complete speculation. For the most part I am pissing in the wind haha.

Yes, as for the tribe it will be all thought out and mapped out before we even take it to launch. It's going to be fun trying that's for sure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta