You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behaviors that don't make you have abundance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have to admit that I have 3 of those 4... lol... Maybe not like 100%, but I can recognize myself in the first 3... Blaming others is usually making excuses to do something, to take action, and CHANGE your state...
Knowing everything is also a big drawback as you don't want to learn new stuff as you think that you know it all... Luckily, this one doesn't hit that bad as I try to learn things from others... But still, sometimes ego hits... :(
Fear is a part of everyone's life... Someone has more, someone less... The point is to reduce it as much as possible as FEAR is stopping us from living!

Thanks for an awesome post!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your support. Liotes is a great project. You are very right in your words.