You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auf zum Hive MEETUP nach Hamburg/ Off to the Hive MEETUP in Hamburg

in LeoFinance19 days ago

Thanks for sharing your experience from the #BuzzParty2024, Hamburg!! Unfortunately, there wasn't enough time to talk with everyone and we didn't have the opportunity to chat, but I hope we will have it at the next meetup!!

Regarding @liotes, you summarize it very well! I didn't expect that people would understand it right away because it is a bit complicated... But, in a nutshell, you got it right, we do power up all HIVE that we get from LENM token sales, and we do curate content on a daily basis trying to keep people motivated to continue creating and engaging on HIVE!

Cheers! See you at the next Hive BuzzParty!

Sort:  

Although my English is still far more advanced, I understood your presentation well. It was interesting to get to know other Hivians.

Perhaps we will now meet more often on hive.

I wish you continued success. Officially I was registered at the hive Meetup with my other account @danielhuhservice 😉

Officially I was registered at the hive Meetup with my other account @danielhuhservice 😉

Oh, that's why this username from the post didn't sound familiar... 😃 But, someone did mention Daniel... :)

Nice to meet you, Daniel! See you at the next Hive meetup!

😉

I'm just a split personality.

Craftsman and crypto investor