You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Goals Creation! .:. #MyHiveGoals 2024

in LeoFinance • 5 months ago

Let me try to predict your HivePower at the end of 2024... Just for fun... 😃If you will not power down your HIVE, if you cash out your HBD only (if you cashout), and continue with the current level of quality in your posts, I would say that you will have more than 3K HivePower at the end of 2024! Mark my words :)

Thanks for the wishes! All the best to you too!

Sort:  

I took note 🙂
I am setting a target of 2024 for HP. Minimum 3000.
If I fail, I will put in some money to catch up.
If I reach it earlier, I'll let you know 🙂

heheheeh.. You don't have to take my "prediction" for your goal... It was just me playing with numbers and your potential... Do what is comfortable to you... ;)

Don't worry, what you stated is not financial advice or persuasion to buy. 🙂
Better to take your prediction with the game of numbers as a goal, at 3K, than mine at 5K, so that later I have to invest more $ to catch up with the plan.
I decided that in 2024 I will upgrade my HP only from Hive from rewards and votes, not to buy for cash... I will see where I am in six months.