You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easier to Say Than Done .:. #MyHiveGoals 2022 Edition!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hehehe... Finally, I have nailed something... :)
Well, I didn't know anything as I can't predict the future (lol), but when BTC started to dump, it was expected that other tokens go down also... I suppose that you meant here "finding the bottom", which I'm not sure that we have hit... Time will tell...

But, to be honest, I'm pleasantly surprised that the price of HIVE didn't tank even further... Maybe if BTC goes more, it will follow, but in general, "current bottom" gives hopes for HIVE over 3-4$ in the next bull...

The hardest thing at the moment is to keep HIVE and don't exchange... lol... I was thinking of adding liquidity to Polycub, but I'm already heavily invested there and don't want to put more... Diesel pools are OK, but I have no money for the "other token" (the paired to HIVE)... lol...

!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta