You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Have A Choice... I Had To Buy 10,000 More LEO Tonight!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Agree with you most of your points in the post... The team around LEO Finance is great, and the only "problem" can be that the project itself needs to be split into smaller pieces... I mean, it would be great if some people from the team will be delegated to separate parts... For example, one person is responsible for manual curation with the official account, another is doing maintenance of the LEOFinance website, another is doing marketing, another CUBs, etc...

Don't get me wrong, I'm very bullish and positive about LEO (what my stake in LEO an all LEO sub-projects says), but it's good to tweak a few things to be able to grow healthier... ;)


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta