You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Hive Buy Websites? 🧐

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That's an interesting idea! I didn't think in that way until now, but it has a lot of sense... 10-15 years ago, my friend and I have done similar things... Buying expired domains in a certain niche, writing a couple of posts in that niche, and after a couple of months monetize it by selling links/ads...

By doing something similar with HIVE, you get content "for free"... The only problem is how would that work with SEO...


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, there may be many problems with this idea but I figured I'd put it out there in case it is viable and anyone wants to run with it. I might do some more research and post more about this idea later.