You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before the Storm .:. #MyHiveGoals 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yeah, Splinterfest will be huge... I'm so happy that I got into it "relatively" early... Trying to create as many as possible passive income sources from the game...

You will be able to get some good FOMO in you by then.

I try to avoid buying stuff in the FOMO mode and it's too early for selling assets, but I will closely monitor what's happening... ;)

!WINE

Sort:  

Thats a good move getting in early enough, my SPS stack is so small right now..

It will grow... Just keep your focus on the "real deals"... I see you everywhere, which is good... But also, it can be a trap and you could miss some good stuff... Nothing personal, I'm doing that too... lol...

!PIZZA

hehe thanks! It's hard. I hope to refine things when needed. !PIZZA


Congratulations, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @mypathtofire.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us