You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Piss Me Off... .:. #MyHiveGoals 2023

in LeoFinance β€’ 7 months ago

I always want to know what the witnesses for whom I vote are supporting!

hehehe... You should check what they are talking about and work, on BEFORE giving them a vote... πŸ˜ƒ

Currently, the big topic that some of the "big guys" want to push is to remove author rewards from HIVE... It is still just a discussion, but...

For example:
https://peakd.com/reward-pool/@r0nd0n/hive-blog-rewards-will-need-to-go

Sort: Β 
Β 7 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Well, yes, indeed, that's very true! I truly do my best to do that, but one thing that I've noticed is that there are areas where I agree with them and other areas where I don't. I wish I could find a solid set of witnesses with whom I agree on all important topics.

Arg! What the hell are they thinking?!? Remove author rewards?!? That is utterly stupid! Author rewards are an integral part of what makes Hive, well, Hive! Thank you for the link!

I just read his article, and I think that removing the reward pool is equivalent to throwing the baby out with the bath water. I removed my vote from his witness, and gave it to yours. I have more vote reorganization to do. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™