You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Saved My Life!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You know, I love reading this kind of personal stories in which you can really tell that Hive has a bright future ahead.

I come from other social blockchains and blogs, so I personally fell in love with Hive from the very first moment... but sometimes you have to think twice if what you're building will be sustainable for quite some time. And that's what I felt when getting to know about you and your experience here. It's great that you were able to build up everything again, congrats on that as it takes a huge effort from your side.

Will check out the Hive Guide now! Lol, still feeling like a newbie in here. I wish I had known Hive quite some time ago :P

Sort:  

Thanks very much for the comments!

Yeah I jut feel, this is a much better investment in my time, given the experience with a centralized platform lol