You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My job just sent me home from work because I refused to wear a mask

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I get you. I live on the other side of the world and too, this stupid things happen. You must use face masks almost everywhere, but then government allows football stadiums at almost full capacity. There’s no single clever desition being made and all this new variety is making everyone freak out. Ugh, it’s just as if 2020 was starting over again.

On the bright side, this misunderstanding might be your way to getting your freedom back… the universe works in mysterious ways, so it might be time for you to really focus on something you enjoy! Hope you allow yourself to do so! :-)

Sort:  

There is a major inconsistency. Even if it were done in a way that made more sense, I still don't like the simple fact of not having a choice. Many countries never gave a choice for anything, but the USA was said to be a place where you could truly live freely. That is changing more and more every day. It sucks so much to lose something so valuable.