You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-23 11:09

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I was out early very early due to traffic caused by the maintenance on a major bridge, to my surprise many mothers were out for work and other endeavors at an early hour of the day.I praise hardworking women.

#motherhood #ladiesofhive

Sort:  

There are so many women that are very hardworking. They go out of their way to do a lot for the family. I really admire their efforts.

That's very true, hardworking women are superheroes.

If you come to Aba my City, more than half of the traders are women. They come very early and leave late - everyday. Some come on Sundays too.

Our women are really trying, some are even breadwinners

Lots of people are very hard working

Hard work pays especially when it's done unselfishly with much sacrifice.

I noticed that as well. Congratulations to all hardworking mother's

Hardworking mother's really deserve to be praised for all their efforts and support to their families

They are true heroes

Hustling in Nigeria is the order of the day, it's a struggle of the survival of the fittest

It has been made worse recently by government policies.