You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-29 22:56

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Yesterday',my AFCON prediction was wrong.Some sport betters go to meet people with mental disabilities to give them game predictions..

Today, I will find out why, write threads and watch AFCON
#mydiary

Sort:  

Yes it went on penalties and anything happened. It was a great game anyway although the better team lost. What happened to the woman on here?

She is someone with a mental disorder, I was in an argument with someone who said that he gets good sports predictions from such people hence he knew what the outcome of that match will be,How come?

Really? Waooo. People are not serious oooo. How come a mad man with predictions.

In fact if you see the way people dey rush dem eeh you will think that they want to get COVID palliative from them.

Nawaoooo. Its somehow

Heeeeeeeee, you snapped this woman thinking about her village people who accused her of being jealous 😔 chia.
Unfortunately those people seeking success from a mad person I still don't understand them.

She has a disorder,I saw her close to the entrance of Magodo 1 gate.If normal human can't predict, I wonder where those with a disorder get their predictions from?

Hahahahah she's already predicting that's why she's at magodo gate on prediction.

I have been noticing her for a while but something made me pay attention to her that day

Hahahahah hahahahah what made you pay attention to her please

She was well dressed on this day and it was during the festive period, everyone around noticed that she was nearly dressed on that day.

The game between Senegal and host Cote d'Ivoire beat so many peoples expectations including myself.I predicted that Cote d'Ivoire have reached their final bus stop.

He said that he got a sure prediction from someone who has a mental disability whom he met on the road.This is not the first time that I am hearing about this.How can such people who don't watch matches be able to give sure predictions?

Good day my dear friend, how was your night? Well, it depends on how they come about the game. Is not all the time that they give you a correct score, but you can be lucky if you see them writing it along the road.

This is very interesting.

I think they believe that those people with mental disorders,will give them working game predictions,but I am not sure just saying

That true from what I was told,if you see how they buy them gifts and food just to get predictions from them.

that is hilarious 😂

Good morning from here, the game is getting tougher. At bet naija you will see people about to go mad because thegame didn't click.

Sports betting is becoming something else and I hope it does not stain the integrity of sports.

This person, is she crying for the Afcon matter 😂?
You can never predict accurately always, sometimes it goes wrong, you are a human.

No oo,na one of those people wey sports betting people dey go meet for predictions.