You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-02 04:14

in LeoFinance4 months ago

I saw this sight at the Island yesterday.

These cars were once parked on the road,I will research the history and cost of this park, publish my post, write threads and attend a Bible study today.
#mydiary.

Sort:  

I remember the days when the roads around here were a description of chaos and what a city should not be.There were "Molue"buses parked on both sides and the air was full of smoke from their exhaust pipes.What a transformation this is.

Car parks as this were non-existent,there are reports that some of these parks are operated by touts engaged by the local government.It will be nice to know who operates this one and what they charge.

If you have not been to Lagos Island and you will be visiting the Island someday, this information will be helpful.

Too many cars!!!

!ALIVE

@philings! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks you so much, I appreciate this.

This is just a little fraction of the cars in that park.

Quite a busy site, do have a fun fill day ahead

Thanks a lot,I will keep you guys posted.

This car park looks like the one I know near UBA bank headquarters in the Island, there used to be so many cars scattered all around the park, maybe this is it, is it that place? 😂.

Your day's diary is full, just work hard to achieve them.

Aaaahhh, you are a real Logasian,well done . You know this car park very well.

Yeah, my family and I lived in Lagos state for 20 years, At Ago palaceway in Okota in Isolo Local government area of Lagos,

I was also driving all around Lagos state, I used to park there, we had our office at Akpagbon, we operated along Balogun market and Lagos Island, so no bi today bros, 😂😂😂😂......

So so nice to hear this,I was born in Lagos.

That's ok, which side of Lagos ?

Goodmorning. Is that not people's car or was it packed their by the force.

They are people's cars and they pay to park there daily

Good morning sir, welcome to the 2nd day of February. The cars are so much, is this a place dedicated for parking cars? It's a nice day, please enjoy your day 😉😉.

Good morning my friend,yes it's a car park in Lagos

wow!!! It's very big..

what a beautiful sight to behold

Really beautiful, when compared to how it was before it's like comparing modernity to the stone age.

that post will be an interesting one to read.

Why not check it out.

My day is going on well with lots of activities, I have just dropped a post on my worst January.I will keep you all posted on the car park story.

okay,but I don't understand the message