365 Day Savings Challenge - Month Two

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Soooooooo normally I do this report on Saturdays (ish), but I've been moving apartments, so I'm hella late with it, BUT I have still been saving my HBD so let's get to it!

These numbers are as of today, Monday (just barely, it's 12:16 am as I write this) 18 October, so with Monday's contribution in.

I am now up to 92.396 HBD in my savings account! Woohoo! Do you think I'll cross the 100 mark by next week?

My goal is to buy a music keyboard, and I don't know what I'll do with the rest yet. I'm actually really happy I've managed to keep saving it and not had to pull it for an emergency yet (I almost did).

That's it for me as I am tiiiiiired, but have a great week and keep saving! :)

bee good.jpg

Sort:  

Do you think I'll cross the 100 mark by next week?

Yes you can :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your vote of confidence! :)

!BEER