You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upping Vote Values

in LeoFinance2 months ago

So much this! Like, I don't earn enough to fund my life in expensive USA, but a lot of people in less expensive places can earn enough to really help out their cost of living. I want to be able to help them do that, even if I can't fund my own life at this point.
How do you see that clip about how much Hive your vote is worth, rather than the dollar amount?

Sort:  

To see what your vote value is in Hive relative to dollar value that's on hivestats.io the Leo Finance site they put together for blockchain statistical data. I think it could also be viewed on hivetasks.io or .com I forget which, but that's another helpful tool as well.

I know the USA is indeed expensive as hell lol and only getting worse but I think it's great to be able to help other people out from other countries with stuff like this.