You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 26 - Saturday 26 June 2021 - Half way through the year! ! | SPI, LBI and CL HivePUD Challenge | Win EDS Tokens for Comments! Everyone Welcome

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello! I was just reading @shanibeer's HivePUD post and went looking up EDS tokens because of it. So I bought a couple to start! I'm not in the Saturday Savers Club at this point (still struggling to make ends meet ...once I can get there, then I can save, lol), but doing my best to make my earnings on Hive work for me. :)

Sort:  

Hello @phoenixwren welcome to Saturday Savers Club, the door is always open 😍.
We have an EDS giveaway every week for comments and sometimes other tokens as well, including tokens for savings tips, so always pleased to see you 🙂.

!ENGAGE 20

I am very good at couponing (per this weeks tip), but I inevitably always need the saved money for other bills and such. 😂 I will consider it a success if I get to save it!
I got my mom to join one of my rebate apps and she is knocking it out of the park so far and is saving her rebate money for xmas shopping.