Bitcoin tipping challenge: guess the price of Bitcoin and win 10 Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

I know it may seem kind of controversial to host another round of my special Bitcoin tipping challenge now when the crypto market is bleeding heavily but we all know how extremely unpredictable the market is and I´m really curious to know how you guys see the not so distant future in terms of the Bitcoin price.

As of this writing, Bitcoin is climbing back to the $20k mark after dropping below $18k yesterday, which is something I honestly thought we would never see happening again. But there we go. It only took a few months and some crazy events around the world to knock down the price of Bitcoin from almost $70k all the way to $20k and it may not even be the new bottom.

But who knows. Maybe it actually is the new bottom and we will be going up from here again. One month can be a very long time in the world of crypto and I´m really curious to know where you guys see the price of Bitcoin in one month from now :)


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqXgVo4HwVKT9aPmyiCzXu84AKjoSf2a9V76CbEPKUvhYXNMLon6QgkcVe5Hjxzoxkr4UHjrDU.jpg
Image source: forbes.com


If you want to participate in this tipping challenge, please submit your guess on what the price of Bitcoin will be in exactly 30 days from now (that is on July 19, 2022) at 11:00 A.M. Central European Time (CET).

  • Please round your guess to whole dollars (for example: $23,456).

  • You can submit your guess from now until the payout of this post.

  • Only one guess per person.

  • No editing is allowed.


The ending Bitcoin price for the challenge will be taken from coingecko.com and proved with a screenshot taken from their website on July 19, 2022 at 11:00 A.M. CET.

The winner (fastest correct or closest tip) will win 10 Hive from me.

We had as many as 26 valid entries in the last round and I cannot wait to see if we surpass the number in this round.

I am looking forward to checking out your guesses guys :) Good luck everyone!




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  

$15.999

If you want to participate in this tipping challenge, please submit your guess on what the price of Bitcoin will be in exactly 30 days from now (that is on July 19, 2022) at 11:00 A.M. Central European Time (CET).

This is interesting. I try to be optimistic, so my guess is that it will be around $25 000 USD. Hopefully it will recover at least a little from the recent fall.

Good luck to every participant.

Hey, thanks for your comment but I need your guess to be exact, you cannot say "something around $25 000 USD" so I´m counting it as $25 000 USD ok? ;)

so I´m counting it as $25 000 USD ok? ;)

Yes. That is okay. Maybe I am completely wrong with it. We will see.

I guess it has to bounce a little, today I see a tiny buying pressure in the market. But, who knows in the end it hurts.

!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

16.500,- USD

33000

!BEER

My guess is $19.800

I guess it will be $17000 as the interest rate goes up.

$22,500

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

$21,450

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

$35,200
:)

Wow, the most optimistic one so far, let´s see if your sister beats you on this :D

Hehehe, I've been reading projections on Bitcoin in the short term and I think it's going to skyrocket :D

Awesome :) Good luck with your prediction!

My guess is $22,300

$25,201

$19.999

$18.184,53

20502 USD