Bitcoin tipping challenge: guess the price of Bitcoin and win 10 Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

The last couple of weeks have been very turbulent for the crypto market and I think it´s about time to roll out another round of my special Bitcoin tipping challenge to find out where you guys see the price of Bitcoin in one month from now :)


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqXgVo4HwVKT9aPmyiCzXu84AKjoSf2a9V76CbEPKUvhYXNMLon6QgkcVe5Hjxzoxkr4UHjrDU.jpg
Image source: Forbes.com


I am sure many of you have seen / read / heard those bold predictions saying that Bitcoin will break the magical $100k mark by the end of this year or even before Christmas. It seemed quite realistic when Bitcoin hit almost $70k during the last ATH about a month ago but the price has mostly gone down since then as we are currently hovering in the $45k - $50k range. So yeah, I am really curious to know where you guys see Bitcoin in 30 days.

In the last round of this tipping challenge, we had as many as 34 valid entries, which is the highest number so far, but the activity on Hive has been very high lately, there is a lot of people posting and engaging these days so I think this round will see even more entries than the last one. We will see :)

If you want to participate in this tipping challenge, please submit your guess on what the price of Bitcoin will be in exactly 30 days from now (that is on January 9, 2022) at 11:00 A.M. Central European Time (CET).

  • Please round your guess to whole dollars (for example: $45,678).

  • You can submit your guess from now until the payout of this post.

  • Only one guess per person.

  • No editing is allowed.


The ending Bitcoin price for the challenge will be taken from coingecko.com and proved with a screenshot taken from their website on January 9, 2022 at 11:00 A.M. CET.

The winner (fastest correct or closest tip) will win 10 Hive from me.

I am looking forward to checking out your guesses :) Good luck everyone!




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  

$63,111

$51,853

$74,998🚀🚀

Interesting.
My guess is $55,500 :)

$27,730 - if bear really comes and wrecks my portfolio I will at least have 10 HIVE:)

50,000 ✨

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

BTC price will be
$52,345

65,000USD

$48,875

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Tak třeba $48 350 !LUV

$55453

43678 $$

$58,875

68,000

Cool game buddy. Keep up the great work and thanks for being supportive of my blog, especially of late. Means a lot to me. Thank you!