You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another milestone reached: celebrating my 4th Hive birthday

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh wow, thank you so much Andy. For this beautiful comment, for bringing back the memories, for your generous birthday gift and continuous support... In fact, it started with Tomas for me too. It was the cooperation offered by him what made me make the decision to go fulltime hiving right at the beginning of my journey. Actually, he sent me a message a week ago or so and we had a little chat. He is fine, living in Portugal where he bought a house. He is still in crypto but more into Metaverse right now. He knows about the progress we have made here on Hive but doesn´t plan to come back as of now... Maybe one day, who knows :)

Sort:  

Awesome!

Hive is really fun, especially for me who is not present on other social medias.
So I love interacting and getting to know new people.

Say hello to Tomas when you will be in touch.

I will ;) Thanks. I am sure he still remembers most of the regular participants of his contests and so do I :)