You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFTs on HIVE are crazy

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Just trying to learn more about this whole NFT thing, I even published a post about it on my blog a few days ago, asking more experienced members of the community for advise. I would like to give it a shot as a creator, not as a collector (I think we all will get some NFT in the Ragnarok aidrop anyway, cannot wait for that). It really feels like NFT will be a big deal in future and I don´t want to miss out on it :D

Sort:  

I think, if you really have that creativity, then go and give it a shot on every platform - that is what I have been telling my son as well. I have seen a stupid art selling for millions - people would buy anything just because they have money - so you never know, when you are that person - just list few in crazy prices 😀

Yeah, that´s exactly what I have been thinking too. The numbers in this post just blew my mind. Crazy. Has your son already sold any NFT?

Not yet...I bought him a graphic tab.