Sort:  

It is sad that this is what Facebook have turned into,privacy is very important and I would not want to sell out my privacy just because I want to be active on Facebook,I will delete my Facebook account soon,I do not want anyone to intrude into my privacy....


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah pretty much the only logical thing to do, to me it's sad on another level because I was a early adopter in 2006 of Facebook and watch it go from a blog like hive to what it is today.

Wow you have been on Facebook for more than 14years,that is a very long time..Facebook should give you a medal...lol.....@phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

They should give me my cut of the profit generated by selling my private information to the highest bidder.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@phusionphil lol at least if you are going to be selling my data,I should be able to gain from it...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ya, fair trade.

Lol..that will be a good deal...@phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will delete my account too if this news turns out to be true and not a rumour...@phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io