Sort:  

Old !popcorn.

Old I agree, but since they got witnesses supporting HDF 124 I had to bring this up. Doesnt seem like a person the average joe would want to fund.

Meh, it's a thankless job.

Why are you commenting on obvious plagiarism spam? :-)

what makes it obvious? how do you check for plagiarism?

In this example, it was easy to be found jut by highlighting part of the text and using and right-clicking to "search with google". Or just pasting it into google search.
Come on. You have been around for 4 years :-)

So to use hive I am expected to Google search everything I read before interacting with?

I didn't see that in the white paper, did you?

No, you are not expected. It is just basic due diligence and logic to check up if the post that I support or engage with is not spam or plagiarism. Particularly when posts look like obvious plagiarism trash. There must have been like hundreds of thousands of similar spam plagiarism posts from newly created accounts. It is peculiar that after 4 years of being around, you are unable to just spot it right away. Your comment looks like you joined yesterday and have no idea what is going on around.

are you going to pay me hourly if I time every time I check google? Because I straight up can start posting to LBRY if this community is a going to tell me what to do with MY TIME.

I dont give a fuck about you human atrophy with plagiarism, please find another lifeform to share your pestilence with.

P.S. u r a incel...

Peculiar and poor attempt to use Psychological Projection.
Considering that by reading your comments and posts, you appear to be a clear example of a sexist misogynist.
Also, there is widespread racism and xenophobia in your comments attacking black citizens.

Besides this, it is evident from your posts that you are also another example of a covidiot who believes in Q Anon and that millions of scientists and engineers from all over the world have faked their research into covid-19 and designed fraudulent devices and instruments of measurement/research so they can lie to everyone and create a fake virus and a hoax.
You are so scientifically illiterate, it is not even cringy anymore. It is just grotesque and intellectually traumatic to read.
What else is in your cognitively deficient mind? Climate science denialism and confusionsim? Anti-vaxxing propaganda? Flat Earth hypothesis? Reptilian Illuminati? Reiki? Astrology? Lol

Let me guess. You are Trump supporter :-D

Put your tinfoil hat back on lol