Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @phyna, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Sounds like a relaxing weekend. Do you sleep all day?

No, but if it's possible I would like to.

no doubt ooo, afteafter a long week in the hot sunny country like Nigeria , sleep is necessary on the weekend

Yes o. Weekdays are something else🤭

Finally found a person of my type means used weekends for sleeping more😅. I am feeling good to know that I am not the only one who loves to sleep more in the weekend times.

#weekendactivity

Lol! Nice to see that I have a partner on this, It's not a bad thing then.
weekend is the only time I sleep without alarms.

5/🧵 @protokkol @kingsleyy
What activity makes you look forward to the weekend?
#hivenaija #naijans

Sleepy sleepy.

My own is football, not just football but seeing your favourite clubs loose😅

Weekends were supposed to be for eat and sleeps but unfortunately for some people like me, sometimes it's filled with chores in preparation for the new week.

You eat and sleep? That's nice. You didn't include watching movies? Or you forgot that part😁❤️

Preparing for the new week is something important to do. But the most interesting aspect is the sleep and eat dear.

When I'm not eating or sleeping, I watch movies☺️. Thanks for reminding me😂