You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Number Two Bitcoin Mining Country Kazakhstan Shuts Down Internet

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh my god, I'm so sorry for what I read. Why do governments hurt their citizens so much? However, they are chosen to provide people with a more prosperous life.

There is one more thing I really don't understand. Why are governments so against crypto? For example, shopping with crypto is prohibited in my country. This is ridiculous. This technology was born and now exists in our lives. Why run away from it? However, whichever state embraces this crypto world as soon as possible, it will be the leader in the future.

Sort:  

One of the great powers governments enjoy is printing money. Some governments see crypto as a threat to this power. But also, I think many still do not understand that governments can actually benefit from crypto as well. They will have to realize that sooner than later.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I liken it to the crypto system revolution. The states that fall behind this loss will regret it very much in the future. I think the lobbies of the banks must be very strong and not wanted by the banks.