You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinancelast year

Aww, what a surprise. I remembered the last time I saw your post, I said that how I wish, my name will be part of the list. And now, finally, I am one of it with the prize of the lucky number. Honestly, I am really very surprised, Sir. It made my day and I felt humbled. Thank you so much to all the amazing people behind this Hive Engagement League. Have a nice time.

Sort:  

Congrats on being Lucky Number 40! I sent you 200 Ecency Points to help celebrate!

Aww, I felt so lucky today to be given a prize from you, Ma’am @melinda010100. Thank you so much for this and I truly value the points that you have shared to me. Perhaps I can use it to boost my contents. Know that I genuinely appreciate it. Once again, thank you so much and more power. !LUV !PIZZA