You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive and Daily Activities | Close to 1,800 LEO staked for LPUD

in LeoFinancelast year

I see that you are having blessings coming more and more every single day Sir, and the most exciting part is becoming a parent. You have been busy but you made sure that you were not missing anything. I so love the idea of saving Hive and HBD as part of the plan for the coming of your little one. Indeed, you are incredible and I am inspired by your journey. Blessings to you and take care always. !PIZZA

By the way, Happy Hive Power Up Day!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!

As soon as I found out, I created the account for that purpose. I even created it before anyone knew about it in Hive. Only my closest family and friends knew about the baby.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow! I am really surprised of your revelation now, Sir. Take care always with your wifey. And best regards to baby. One day, a little one would have the cutest voice, saying “Dad”. Perhaps becoming a parent is one of the most fantastic things in life. I am sure you are a responsible one. Best regards to baby. Have a great day!