You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-17 14:41

in LeoFinance29 days ago

my super photogenic cat "blum" stretching, taking up space on the bed just because I turned on my cell phone camera asking me to take a photo

#fav

Sort:  

Hahaha what a model. My cat was precious, I have a lot of photos of him. I still can't believe he died, such a baby, he was just 2yo. He was very photogenic but didn't pose haha all the photos were good when he wasn't looking at the camera

im sorry for your lost 😢
but if you have other pets or other cats, today I can ask my cat to teach you a little charm and how to look good in photos
!PIZZA !BBH !LOLZ !WINE !LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

@tsunsica! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (17/50)

haha no, I have no other pets. The story with my cat is something really special, we didn't look for him, his mom gave him to us and we had a great connection. I don't have other pets nor want them. Can't handle losing another one and my house is too open, I can't keep them inside. My cat was half wild, he spent a lot of his time outside. A snake killed him.

I used to have a black cat when I was a kid who I named "Panther".

😀

The coolest one in #fav challenge ^^