If Doge can Go to The Moon, Ripple will Go to The Mars!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

In my prediction, XRP is going to cross the $10 price soon! You must be thinking I am crazy. Yes, I am crazy! Because the market is also crazy like me.


Check the Tweet

After looking at the Dogecoin, I was like - WHAT!!! What is going on here?
Dogecoin isn't a meme anymore.

Screenshot (7).png

Source

Dogecoin investors are literally enjoying this moment by sharing Memes over social media.

Dogecoin's all-time low was $0.00008547, and it gained 412765.95% since then. Just imagine that. It looks like Elon Musk's tweet helped Doge go to the moon within two days!

Let's come to the point!
The point is nothing is impossible in this crypto world!

I must say it's time for XRP! The price of the Ripple coin is going to explode soon. Why am I saying this?

Xrp was the 7th top cryptocurrency in the world. It just ranked in 4th place within a week! And it gained 40%+ after two consecutive won at court again U.S. security and exchange commission. XRP already touched $1.92 on 14 April, and it looks like it's going to break the all-time high of $3.30 very soon.

SEC filed the lawsuit again XRP last December, saying that Ripple offered unregistered offerings worth US$1.38 billion.

But U.S. Magistrate Judge Sarah Netburn denied SEC's charge.

"The SEC's requests for the Individual Defendants' personal financial records, apart from those records of XRP transactions that are already promised, are not relevant or proportional to the needs of the case," Netburn said, in her ruling.

And after this denial of the court, I believe Ripple(XRP) is going to glow again. Specially there was almost a 60% drop in XRP when US-based exchanges like Coinbase and Kraken, after the allegation by SEC. But XRP recovered very well from the fall, and now its price almost five times more than it was in last December.

And if Ripple wins the lawsuit again, SEC, then BOOM! XRP will touch a new high! And all XRP holders (Including me, LOL!) will celebrate the moment like Dogecoin holders celebrating now. But wait! If Ripple loses, then the opposite, I mean bearish move going to happen. But as per the scenario, it looks like the court in favor of Ripple.

And besides the U.S. market, Ripple is gaining vital support in Asia, mainly from Japan.

So my prediction is Ripple is going to touch $10 within 2023. But my prognosis totally depends on news as I am a news trader! So I can't show any analysis of the price chart as I am not a technical trader.

If you still think I am crazy, I don't know what you will call this technical trader!

This is not fanatic mumble-jumble price prediction. Price target regions are based on Fibonacci extensions from previous lows to new ATH's. This worked 100% from the beginning of XRP's life. To achieve these targets, a lot of things have to happen. But it's possible. Candle pattern is for entertainment purpose only. No dates are attached to targets. It could take 3 years to achieve all target zones and it could take 10 years and more.. - Trader AinisSpainis from Tradingview

He thinks XRP can cross $1000 within the next three years. But that's quite impossible according to my knowledge. Because to touch that price, it needs approx $100 trillion market cap!!!

But hey! As I already told you, anything is possible in this crypto world! According to a post by themarkymark, Bloomberg predicts $400,000 BTC by the end of 2022. And Marky thinks it will cross $100,000 may be the end of this year.

To sum up, in three Years, Ripple alone will have a market capitalization of $1,000,000,........ (fill the gap with your imagination).

Nice, you best start buying and HODL!


This is not even near to a piece of financial advice! So do not even think to follow my prediction. If you do, the responsibility is on you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

HODL :)

It was the strong force behind Dogecoin...sending it up Up and Away...