You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Had a Million LEO

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Oh, wow. Great question....for me, I think I will do the following:

  • 25% to reinvest/stake into my $LEO account
  • 25% into delegation to some active members (same as you)
  • 25% take out to pay bills/spend
  • 25% liquid to stay in my account to convert or play with

Basically, I would like to keep it going but also help others as well. That one 25% is something we all should do, make sure food is on the table & bills are paid (plus some fun stuff). 😀 💚

Sort:  

What a great answer!

Yes, I would also use a part of it to pay bills. Then I would have so much free time to create something truly unique!

Thanks for the answer! Have a great day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why don’t stake or delegate all, the 16% Yearly return for each month can pay the bill for you. Or send to Uniswap to get even higher yearly return to pay the bill.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is something also I haven't thought of! Very good suggestion! I like the idea of compounding the return so the money keeps working FOR you. :) ❤️