You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEE Token Pump .:. WorkerBee PH-Pool Week 25

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hooray for Starbits! Thank you for those. I have been saving up a bunch but I can't help buy some cards here & there as well he he.... :)

I am glad to see this pool still thriving, even if it's still little steps sometimes. :) Thank you for all you do!! 💚 You put the Z in Zoltan! (he he like what I did there? ;) )

!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hehehehe... Thanks for the support! Yeah, the pool is moving slowly as price of the WORKERBEE tokens is still a bit high for hoarding :)

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@pixiepost! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ph1102, you've been given LUV from @pixiepost.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

Connect

Trade


@ph1102! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixiepost.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)