You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With Microblogging Leofinance Needs mLEO

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This is truly an exciting time! I am really looking forward to see what 2021 has in store for @LeoFinance & mLeo....

I love being a part of LEO but I tend to do other types of content than financial. So, most of my activity is curation as well as occasional posts... however, the microblogging may be an option I can utilize more effectively. It has so much potential as well as the use case of the tokens....

Regardless, there will be something for everyone, which will give us all a chance to choose what works best for us... it's pure genius...

Things are leveling up if this all takes off as well as it sounds .... which I don't doubt it will! Thanks for the update! :)🧡

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta