You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Optimism and a couple places I am earning FREE crypto

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hey @summertooth!

I would agree, earning BAT is one of the easiest ways to earn free crypto... I've been using Brave as my primary browser for several months now and currently have earned just over $23.00 dollars (over 100 BAT)!

I've never heard of or tried Presearch. I will definitely be checking that out. Hey, not a bad domain... presearch.org! :)

On my list, I would add Tezos. I've been earning Tez just by staking it and it's SO easy! You don't have to do anything! Just set it and forget it!

Anyway, hope you are well! ✌️

Sort:  

Hey @plaid! I will look into Tezos. Didn't they have some kind of leadership drama a year or two ago? I love the staking coins with NEO being my favorite. Nice to hear from you man, hope you and @mrsplaid are well.

Oh and I just remembered, did you see the news about Voice not actually being on EOS?
https://steemit.com/voice/@edicted/lol-voice-isn-t-going-to-be-on-eos
WTF is going on with EOS!? I can't wait until it hits $6 so I can dump mine, no longer a fan.

Posted via Steemleo

We're good, thanks for asking! Yes... to put it lightly, the Tezos Foundation had a rocky start! At this point in time, they've come a long ways though and have a top 20 crypto (15th right now) in market cap, are available on coinbase, and have just recently gotten the attention of a few large financial organizations.

I really haven't been following EOS but I'll definitely check that out, sounds crazy! I've never been a fan of EOS and don't own any. I do however find block.one and the voice project to be extremely interesting though. They've got the money (and a killer domain 😎) to compete with the big social networks... time will tell if they actually can pull it off!

Sweet man, thanks for the tip about Tezos. I just earned 12 XTZ on coinbase and staked them there too. MFing MOONLAMBO!!!