Sort:  

Go to Discord.com there is a web app and a phone app depending on what you use.

A lot of Hive communities have their own dischord channels.

I would reccomend that you join The Terminal because they are on 24/7 and help the newbies learn.

OK I'll do that.
Can I have your WhatsApp number so I can frequently communicate with you?

Unfortunately I cannot give you my number here, it is permanently and publically on the blockchain. No good.

You can get Discord and I will see you on there. Just make your Discord name the same as your Hive name.

OK thanks.
See you on discord.

Hi, the discord app Nd site are acting up, I created an account only for it not to login.

Hello, I was finally able to get my discord account started, it's the same username that you suggested, I'll be expecting your message.