«-FED - IMF - ECB - BoE - SWIFT - SPFS - CIPS - CBDC-» "All acronyms" Oh yeah! please, sanction me with blockchain tech!

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

¡Howdy! today I was going to bring you a rather curious publication that I bet you were going to find pretty interesting. This was about society, its #communities and how politics, economics and their internal power relationships usually operate within them.

But suddenly, I realized that today is just Friday. And it's not the weekend yet. And as it's still my belief that it is just during these last two days of the week when you have more free time to consume content of some importance and general interest. Uhm, I thought it would be better if I leave that article to post it later.

And today, I will only focus and concentrate on sharing here merely some audiovisual content that serves as a kind of preamble or prelude to what I will publish tomorrow.

As some people may have noticed. Over the years, I have published a large number of articles dealing with these social and economics subjects. Well, more specifically for almost six years now if we talk about the usual content that I have been publishing on these social networks in the blockchain.

And that probably I've been publishing them more frequently and more abundantly during these last two years due to the real validity and relevance in what these global events of evident actuality have been emerging during these last days worldwide and of which I was already warning you from some time ago.

But yeah, I suspect that many other people hadn't or haven't noticed it yet. Especially if we judge it from the amount of votes and comments that I have obtained through them.

So, who really cares if they consume my content or not and let me know about it? Then yeah, each to his own. ¡That's their own problem!

Thus, I'm not even going to bother dropping links and make references to these old posts of mine in this article today. If someone is really interested in finding the juice and substance of my content on social, political, economic, utopian and dystopian matters, then just go to my blog and start a frenzy scrolling dive towards its abyssal depths. I guarantee you will find something educative by yourself.

And with that said, let's start the show.

As I have the hunch that regarding to some of the mysterious acronyms of the headline of my post you might be already somehow familiar with some of them. Like by instance; The FED and maybe others. Therefore today, so as not to bore you with the same things that I have already published previously.

Today I will approach the subject from a different, a bit lesser-known and somewhat more up-to-date perspective that perhaps I had not shared with you before.

This time I'll address it a bit further to the right or to the left of the geographical location of the FED. Well, always depending toward which side of the small 3D world-globe-map on your desk you turn it from where the Us of A is located.

And to finish my verbiage right here. I'll just leave you with one last thought. Maybe with just a couple of links to old material, before we start this audiovisual show:

"Because I suppose you would want to know in all its splendor how Wars, Poverty, Slavery, Loans, Debt & Taxes are funded and waged against you everywhere"

¡Let's start with a short intro clip!

¡Now the main course!

«-Intermezzo & Conclusion-»

«-epəˌlôɡ | epəˌläɡ | ep·i·logue-»

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta