"Infoxication & HyperNormalisation" ...a personal view of current world events.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

¿INFOXICATION?

Howdy! one more time we are at the beginning of a weekend. And I still have the hunch that it is just during the weekends when we have more free time to consume and digest serious content that allows us to reflect in a deeper, more careful and relaxed way about what is happening around us and why all these events tend to happen in the way they use to happen. Again, it's just a hunch. But I could be wrong.

The topic that I bring you today is a very serious, dense, revealing and somewhat complicated one. So I am not going to expand much on the textual message of this post. Although, however, let me just add that the topic of this article today deals with absolutely current events from a historical point of view regarding very important affairs from the past. Since I think that, historically, it would be a somewhat more accurate approach to address the issue.

Perhaps it is worth mentioning that for more or less a month I have been addressing this subject occasionally. I did it here the first time maybe a bit jokingly. And also here a week later and here the following week to do it again for the last time here just two weeks ago. In these last three articles, I approach the subject in an exponentially more serious way and always from a historical point of view.

So, if by chance you feel that in today's article there is very little to read and you feel inclined to continue reading. Then I cordially invite you to click on each of the four previous links to be even more in context of the revealing audiovisual content that I bring you to consume today. I promise it would be a true eye-opening experience.

But what I really want to emphasize here. It is that once you begin to consume the important video that I have brought you today, that you please consume it until the end. This is a very serious and objective documentary that I suspect is not very well known and therefore I want to encourage you to watch it in its entirety regardless of its length. That's why I saved it for posting over the weekend. };)

And without further ado...

"Aladdin & Perception Management"

The video has subtitles in Arabic, Croatian, Spanish, French, English, Portuguese, Russian and Serbian. Apart from many other languages if you choose to click on the automatic translation. So I guess you won't have any problem (or excuses) not to consume it and understand it. I bet it will clear up a lot of things for you.

A lot of things, like those we are unfortunately already seeing and suffering in some places around the world and those that are yet to be seen in the coming months in relation to inflation, supply chain disruption and potential global food shortages.

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

I'll like to comment on the quote about access to information and the cause of stupidity. I think all access to information we now have through the internet is still quite new to humans, how long has the internet been around? Humans haven't fully adapted yet.

Many people come across a word they do not know or anything they do not know and their first reaction is not to Google it, their first reaction a lot of times would be to ask someone, sometimes even when they're with their phones. This shows that a lot of people haven't really adapted yet, it would take humans some more time with the internet before the full benefits of this access would begin to be reaped.