You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - March 2024

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I wonder why you didn't make this AMA post a burn post? Or that you would have published it with the option to decline rewards? Or that you would have selected someone else as the beneficiary of 100% of the rewards before publishing it? ¿Huh?

Anyway, I guess you still will have enough time to do something different in seven days and donate the 100% of what you raise in this post to someone who asks good questions like me. };)

Sort:  

Then, why don't you put me as a benficiary on your next post 🤔

Maybe because every author is free to keep its reward as long as other users think its worth the payout it get.

Then, why don't you put me as a benficiary on your next post 🤔

Oh! because I'm afraid you wouldn't bear the shame of receiving so little do$h if I put you as a beneficiary of my posts. You seem to be earning way too well from your own posts.

Maybe i earn well, but you have more HP so you should help poor users like me right ? 🤷‍♂️😂

gonna share some of my next post reward then

Why would I do that?

Why would I do that?

Simply to please a few members within your lineage club who usually recommend these same ideas to others who they consider inferior to them. And well, maybe just to do something unexpected from time to time too.

Don't forget to post your curation report today, hate for anyone to forget you voted them for 2 cents.

untitled.gif

LOL wtf you talking about, that place is a shit show. I can't wait until you try to sell and realize you can't.

@por500bolos!

@bpcvoter2 passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP